*

Discord

Discord

  • General
  • BRB
  • AFK
  • PUBG Squad 1
  • PUBG Squad 3
  • PUBG Squad 2
  • BF - Squad 1
  • BF - Squad 2
  • BF - Squad 3
  • WoW - Questing
  • WoW - Dungeon 1
  • WoW - Dungeon 2
  • ARMA - Squad 1
  • ARMA - Squad 2
  • Tigget Young Men
  • ▾ Online Users
    • Abe
    • Badvoc
    • BallonSpiderIRL
    • Calywaly
    • Caolan - World of Warcraft
    • Dataisgod
    • Dermot
    • Gizo
    • Hime - .help | .invite
    • Himself - Call of Duty Black Ops 4
    • kdjac
    • mac - Spotify
    • MEE6
    • Reecey - Spotify
    • Killians Crotch
    • Shanooo - Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
    • Syko - PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS

Users Online: 17

Join Server

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
September 16, 2019, 01:33:13 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Members
  • Total Members: 299
  • Latest: araaz
Stats
  • Total Posts: 46480
  • Total Topics: 5246
  • Online Today: 23
  • Online Ever: 138
  • (October 26, 2018, 02:53:44 PM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 15
Total: 15

Author Topic: The Return of Warcraft Radio  (Read 35 times)

[TiG]Betty

  • Guest
The Return of Warcraft Radio
« on: August 18, 2019, 07:26:55 PM »
The Return of Warcraft Radio



After nearly 10 years of the Warcraft Radio antennas running dark, Warcraft Radio is lighting up the microphones to go live once again over at https://twitch.tv/WarcraftRadio. The first livestream to ever air in the world of Azeroth is back with a mix of returning as well as brand new shows. You can watch their launch stream live TODAY starting at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm UK time.

Continue reading »
Source: The Return of Warcraft Radio

 

TinyPortal © 2005-2017