Author Topic: hello everybody  (Read 1143 times)

=]G[= Lt Dr.Evil

hello everybody
« on: April 16, 2005, 08:03:27 PM »
i saw yer post in planetbattlefield.com do u just play bf vietnam ? i'm the co of battlefield series in the grunts clan www.gruntsjointoperations.com . we play more bf 1942 desert combat than anything else.

i'm from co.down, i'm a computer technician just got me hours cut down in work, thinkin of startin a lan gamin cafe somewhere. anyways its cool to see such a clan exists & when the lads and ladies in our clan are ready will yez be up for a scrim ?

SharpShot

hello everybody
« Reply #1 on: April 17, 2005, 07:22:35 AM »
lo m8
chunks or some of the admins will post ere :)
 :salute:

[TiG]ABE

• Administrator
  • Needs a life
hello everybody
« Reply #2 on: April 17, 2005, 01:23:47 PM »
well m8 yeah we would be mostly a bfv clan but i think a few of the lads have 1942 and the clan started off as a dc clan so i think a few of them would be up 4 a scrim on the old bf42 or dc for a laugh.

Cpt.Cakk

hello everybody
« Reply #3 on: April 17, 2005, 05:59:16 PM »
And we'll play you at BF2 when its out  :wink:  :lol:

=]G[= Lt Dr.Evil

hello everybody
« Reply #4 on: April 17, 2005, 08:31:13 PM »
Great bf2 it is then, our servers will be up again on the 1st may hopefully, i'm modding our maps so :

1     u can't use glitches, u die if u do
2     u can't spawn camp, u die if u do

so with punk buster on the server and and admins kicking teamkillers we'll have a nice idiot free server :D , if yez want the ip u can contact me and i'll give u it when the server is up, my yahoo id is pirate87_2004 and me email is danger111@hotmail.com . do u mod your servers, i didnt know until recently i could do so much, its amazing what u can do  :salute:

[GIT]Fairy

• All yore posts are belong to me!!!
  • Get a life spamm0r
hello everybody
« Reply #5 on: April 18, 2005, 09:55:43 AM »
If its BFV you are talking about then yes we do have custom combat sometimes.

Fairy